OUR TEAM

SALES & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

frank-birkegaard-800 Frank Birkegaard
CEO
Cell: +45 30 33 25 04

E-mail: frank@carecon.dk

michal-rehurek-800 Michal Řehůřek
Business director
Cell: +420 775 595 197

E-mail: michal@pro4care.eu

pavel-stavek-800 Pavel Stávek
Key account manager
Cell: +420 775 595 614

E-mail: pavel@pro4care.eu

hana-ekartova-800 Hana Ekartová
Key account manager
Cell: +420 607 067 549

E-mail: hana@pro4care.eu

Kateřina Krätschmerová
Key Account manager
Cell: +420 737 159 939
E-mail: katerina@pro4care.eu

Allan Madsen
Sales Manager Scandinavia
Cell: +45 30 21 41 41
E-mail: allan@carecon.dk

Rikke Degn
Sales manager Scandinavia
Cell: +45 2465 5265
E-mail: rikke@carecon.dk

Marlene H. Riis
Cell: +45 29 21 98 08
E-mail: marlene@carecon.dk

Anne Marie Kastrup
Cell: +45 29 81 01 29
E-mail: annemarie@carecon.dk

R&D DEPARTMENT

lenka-krivakova-800 Lenka Křiváková
Cell: +420 773 226 636

E-mail: krivakova@pro4care.eu

Zuzka-Haasova 800Zuzana Haasová
Cell: +420 602 540 647
E-mail: zuzana@pro4care.eu

Zuzka-Medvedova 800 Zuzana Medveďová
Cell: +420 720 021 168
E-mail: medvedova@pro4care.eu

Zaneta-Jurikova 800 Žaneta Juříková
Cell: +420 601 170 143
E-mail: zaneta@pro4care.eu

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

dagmar-kovacevova-800 Dagmar Kovačevová
Cell: +420 702 180 707

E-mail: dagmar@pro4care.eu

ECONOMIC & LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

ludmila-chmelova-800 Ludmila Chmelová
Cell: +420 774 454 339

E-mail: ludmila@pro4care.eu

Vendy-Sadilkova 800Vendy Sadílková
Cell: +420 720 021 173
E-mail: vendy@pro4care.eu

Oldřiška Rumpíková
Cell: +420 608 966 274
E-mail: rumpikovao@volny.cz

PRO4CARE OFFICES

HEAD OFFICE CZ
Viniční 82

615 00 Brno

Czech Republic
VAT number: CZ28694414

Mail: info@pro4care.eu
Phone: + 420 541 211 686

SALES OFFICE DENMARK

Jernbanegade 44
DK-6000 Kolding
Danmark

Frank Birkegaard
Cell: +45 30 33 25 04

Email: frank@pro4care.eu

SOURCING OFFICE CHINA

RM.2-2303 San Hua Yuan,
NO.28 FengQi Road
31003 Hangzhou China

Mike Pankea
E-mail: mike717@126.com

CONTACT US

We are ready to discuss your ideas and and find the right solution for you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message