OUR TEAM

SALES & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

frank-birkegaard-800 Frank Birkegaard
Cell: +45 30 33 25 04

E-mail: frank@pro4care.eu

michal-rehurek-800 Michal Řehůřek
Cell: +420 775 595 197

E-mail: michal@pro4care.eu

pavel-stavek-800 Pavel Stávek
Cell: +420 775 595 614

E-mail: pavel@pro4care.eu

hana-ekartova-800 Hana Ekartová
Cell: +420 607 067 549

E-mail: hana@pro4care.eu

Ida Heuser
Cell: +45 30 21 41 41
E-mail: ida@pro4care.eu

R&D DEPARTMENT

lenka-rehurkova-800 Lenka Řehůřková
Cell: +420 608 721 476;
E-mail: lenka@pro4care.eu

lenka-nemeckova-800 Lenka Němečková
Cell: +420 725 727 242

E-mail: lenka.N@pro4care.eu

lenka-krivakova-800 Lenka Křiváková
Cell: +420 773 226 636

E-mail: krivakova@pro4care.eu

petra-buresova-800 Petra Burešová
Cell: +420 607 067 548
E-mail: petra@pro4care.eu

PROCUREMENT DEPARTMENT

dagmar-kovacevova-800 Dagmar Kovačevová
Cell: +420 702 180 707

E-mail: dagmar@pro4care.eu

ECONOMIC & LOGISTIC DEPARTMENT

ludmila-chmelova-800 Ludmila Chmelová
Cell: +420 774 454 339

E-mail: ludmila@pro4care.eu

Oldřiška Rumpíková
Cell: +420 608 966 274
E-mail: rumpikovao@volny.cz

PRO4CARE OFFICES

HEAD OFFICE CZ
Viniční 82

615 00 Brno

Czech Republic
VAT number: CZ28694414

Mail: info@pro4care.eu
Phone: + 420 541 211 686

SALES OFFICE DENMARK

Bramdrupskovvej 20
DK-6000 Kolding
Danmark

Frank Birkegaard
Cell: +45 30 33 25 04

Email: frank@pro4care.eu

SOURCING OFFICE CHINA

RM.2-2303 San Hua Yuan,
NO.28 FengQi Road
31003 Hangzhou China

Mike Pankea
E-mail: mike717@126.com

CONTACT US

We are ready to discuss your ideas and and find the right solution for you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message